Paid in a click

“We’re trying to cut down on waste. With Zoomit we save on paper and help preserve trees. Green & simple: Zoomit is easy as child’s play.”

Pieter-Jan, 36 & Yannick, 3, Lummen

What is Zoomit?

Zoomit is a free service which delivers invoices and pay slips in your online bank, where you can pay them in a click. Zoomit is used by 13 banks and over 60 senders. Zoomit is easy to activate and simple to use.

How does it work?

Zoomit is by default available in your internet banking, no need to install or download a new app! Every time a new document is available, you’ll receive a notification. Zoomit is your inbox for invoices and salary slips, so you have all your paperwork in one place where you can pay them in a single click.

Safe & sound

Are you concerned about your online safety? By receiving confidential documents in your bank, you enjoy the highest security standards available. What’s more: you don’t need to worry about missing an invoice sent by email or a payment due date.

Eco-friendly

Small changes can make a big difference. With Zoomit, we help you make a green choice and use less paper. Together, 1.5 million Zoomit users received18 million documents in 2018, saving over 2000 trees a year.

“Réduire nos déchets ? Avec Zoomit, nous économisons du papier et sauvons des arbres ! C’est écologique et simple : Zoomit est un jeu d’enfant!”

Pieter-Jan, 36 & Yannick, 3, Lummen

C'est quoi, Zoomit ?

Zoomit est un service gratuit qui vous permet de recevoir vos factures et fiches de paie dans votre banque en ligne, où vous pouvez les payer en un clic. Zoomit est utilisé par 13 banques et plus de 60 émetteurs. Zoomit est facile à activer et à utiliser.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Zoomit est intégré à votre environnement bancaire en ligne, pas besoin d’installer ou de télécharger une application. Chaque fois qu’un nouveau document est disponible, Zoomit vous envoie une notification. Zoomit est votre boîte de réception pour les factures et les fiches de paie. Tout est centralisé. Le payement se fait en un clic.

Sécurité et protection

Vous vous inquiétez de votre sécurité en ligne? En recevant des documents confidentiels via votre banque, vous bénéficiez des plus hauts standards de sécurité disponibles. De plus, vous ne manquerez plus jamais une facture envoyée par e-mail ou une date d'échéance!

Écologique

Les petits ruisseaux font les grandes rivières. Zoomit, c’est un choix écologique et une réduction de votre consommation de papier. Ensemble, 1,5 million d’utilisateurs Zoomit n’ont pas reçu 18 millions de documents papier en 2018, sauvant ainsi plus de 2 000 arbres en une année!